U18 - U18-HL1-Scott



Practices

Location Date Notes
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Sep. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared with U18HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared with U18HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM shared with U18HL2
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM shared with U18HL2

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shared with HL2


Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

shared with U18HL2


Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

shared with U18HL2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information