Executives


Crystal Devlin

President

President@cpgha.ca


Keith Wigney

Vice President

vicepresident@cpgha.ca


Sara Dorken

Secretary

cpghasecretary@cpgha.ca


Jen Wright

Competitive Director

competitivedirector@cpgha.ca


Joe Dowdall

FUNdamentals and House Director

housedirector@cpgha.ca


Stuart Robinson

High Performance Director

performance@cpgha.ca


Vacant Position

Special Events and Communication Coordinator

info@cpgha.ca


Steve Swanson

Director of Discipline and Risk Management

riskanddiscipline@cpgha.ca


Nicole Oesterle

Treasurer

Treasurer@cpgha.ca


Brandy Mallinson

Registrar

registrar@cpgha.ca


Crystal Devlin

Ice-Scheduler

icescheduler@cpgha.ca


Fred Olmsted

Equipment Manager

Equipment@cpgha.ca


Paislee Puckett

Senior Rep

seniorrep@cpgha.ca


Joe Schut

Coach Mentor

coachmentor@cpgha.ca


Joe Schut

Director of Player and Goalie Development

development@cpgha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information