U15 - U15-B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Additional tryout
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Sep. 09, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM This has been changed to an ex game vs stittsville
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Almonte Community Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM shared with U15A
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM shared with U15A
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM there is no flood
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM shared with U18BB
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Almonte Community Centre Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Dec. 31, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 1 Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2 Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kanata Orthodontics
BMO
Marchwood
MP
Scotia

Upcoming Games


Orillia Hawks @ U15-B

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 9:05 AM - 9:55 AM

Richcraft SensPlex - Canadian Tire


U15-B @ North Simcoe Capitals

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 2:05 PM - 2:55 PM

Bell SENSplex - Canadian Tire


Flamborough Falcons @ U15-B

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM

Bell SENSplex - Broker Link


Upcoming Practices


Almonte Community Centre

Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Carleton Place Arena - Pad 2

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information